custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Litchfield Park

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Remington Ranch apartments! At Remington Ranch Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
07/21/2021

Verified Resident

Marybell was extremely helpful! She communicated when she was going to be in, what she was doing, and how long it might take. I felt confident that she was going to come in and get the job done.

E
07/13/2021

Maintenance was very polite. Thanks

V
06/30/2021

Madison and everyone in the office is always friendly. The maintenance team is great. Gerardo has fixed a few things in my apartment and has always done a great job.

L
06/23/2021

Maintainance is aweaome

A
06/03/2021

They did an awesome job of fixing a blocked freezer line in my fridge❤️

M
06/03/2021

I love it very quite, clean place and staff very nice 🙂

P
06/02/2021

Great management. Never had any issues within the community.

D
05/04/2021

Very rewarding, relaxing beautiful place

A
04/16/2021

Response time was very quick and maintenance staff was friendly and explained everything that was happening.. problem was corrected within an hour of maintenance showing up... 💜💜💜

F
01/04/2021

Loved living here, the office management were great and very helpful and always had a friendly demeanor. Highly recommend Remington Ranch


Call Us
(623) 935-0041
Address
12740 W Indian School Road
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat & Sun: 10am - 5pm