custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Litchfield Park

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Remington Ranch apartments! At Remington Ranch Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
06/04/2022

The maintenance man who serviced my HVAC filter was courteous, professional and efficient.

S
05/17/2022

Beautiful 💕 😍 Place

E
03/31/2022

Maintenance was very polite. Thanks

T
02/11/2022

Verified Resident

Happy Tenant!
I've lived here at Remington Ranch for almost seven years and am completely satisfied with my apartment, the office staff and maintenance. Being retired Air Force I like being close to Luke AFB.

A
02/11/2022

I love living at Remington Ranch! This was my first home away from home and they were super flexible from the beginning. it is such a quiet place to live, everyone keeps to themselves BUT I have been lucky to have met some awesome neighbors. The apartments are super spacious and it is easy to make your self at home. My daughter goes to school nearby and I love that everything is in close distance if I ever need anything. So many options from your local grocery store or others. They just opened an ice cream shop at a walking distance which makes it convenient for a outing on a cool evening with the kids :) It such a beautiful place to live

S
02/10/2022

Beautiful layout for 3Bdrm. The landscape is kept and the pools are always amazing. The neighbors are friendly too which is a plus!

T
02/09/2022

Remington Ranch is by far one of the most beautiful places I lived. I love the area and convenience of my local grocery store, nearby including schools. I really like living here.

S
02/09/2022

The leasing office has been very accommodating through the year we have been with them. They are very prompt to address any issues and responsive to any residents inquiries. Thanks Remington!

b
02/09/2022

Since I moved here it’s really a improvement from my old complex! Clean, nice and quiet area needless to say.

M
11/23/2021

I truly can't say anything bad. The leasing staff is awesome and friendly (even after becoming a resident). The place itself is gorgeous and well kept. The maintenance is super on it and quick. I had 4 minor repairs, and they were all done within 4 days. I was so surprised!! I love this place and would recommend to anyone who's looking to move!


Call Us
(623) 935-0041
Address
12740 W Indian School Road
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat & Sun: 10am - 5pm