custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Litchfield Park

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Remington Ranch apartments! At Remington Ranch Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
05/14/2024

All went well

R
05/10/2024

Really loved living here. Super close to work, nice area, amenities were convenient and well kept. Only issue was the dated appliances for me, otherwise, great experience. Front desk staff were always responsive and courteous.

S
05/09/2024


M
04/25/2024


J
04/18/2024

Verified Resident

verniah27@gmail.com
Very satisfied with my work order.Good job maintenance

M
04/17/2024

pvery good, good service, very satisfied

M
04/02/2024

My husband and I lived here for 3 years without any problems. The front office staff were always so friendly and informative, and the maintenance staff always fixed things in our units much faster than we anticipated. We only left because we wanted to have a bigger space. We are very grateful for our experiences at Remington Ranch!

J
03/07/2024

Verified Resident

Maintenance got the job done in the same day.I wish I would've got his name for this review.

J
03/05/2024

Verified Resident

If you looking for your next move in Let Remington Ranch be your next move in.You want be disappointed

J
03/02/2024

Verified Resident

verniah27@gmail.com
I'm loving everything about Remington Ranch it's nice & quiet.The front office is amazing.If you looking to rent check out Remington Ranch for your next move in.


Call Us
(623) 935-0041
Address
12740 W Indian School Road
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed