custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Litchfield Park

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Remington Ranch apartments! At Remington Ranch Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
12/18/2019


W
12/15/2019

Maintenance has been timely with replying to my work order request. Thank you for the assistance.

S
11/28/2019


J
11/20/2019

Everyone in the office made me feel like one of the family from the moment I walked in. My new apartment is amazing!

K
11/20/2019


W
11/12/2019

Madison and Alejandra are very helpful and always answer my questions. Glad to see the improvements being made.

T
10/25/2019

Very nice

K
10/13/2019

Went to look at apartments, ladies in the front extremely nice and willing to help us look for a place to move in December! The grounds appeared nice and the pool was clean! Place we are looking at has a garage but you are able to also rent one which is nice! The gym looks great you could get a full work out on the days you just don't feel like driving all the way there! We are excited to move in there, plus Dog friendly which is great!

E
10/01/2019

Moved in 3 months ago and I really love my apartment. The staff is very professional and are friendly. I’ve been in the office many times and always greeted with a smile. Of coarse with any transition or change, there are bound to be some hiccups along the way but I’ve experienced none. The location of the complex is perfect. Neighbors are quiet, not a high traffic area, close to grocery stores and very quiet at night, but the most important factor for me is that I feel safe! Oh and to add the pools are very nice and well maintained. I would highly recommend these apartments.

E
09/28/2019



Call Us
(623) 935-0041
Address
12740 W Indian School Road
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat & Sun: 10am - 5pm