custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Litchfield Park

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Remington Ranch apartments! At Remington Ranch Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
12/13/2023


D
12/13/2023


M
12/08/2023

The maintenance man was very nice & very good at his job

K
12/06/2023


T
11/20/2023

Remington Ranch Apts has always come through for me! The ladies are great and I really enjoy talking with them when I call, or go into the office. They are very welcoming and willing to help me with any concerns. They are efficient and timely in following through. I can't thank them enough. Thank you to the staff who are working diligently to make my stay more enjoyable!

T
11/20/2023

Verified Resident

They really care!
Remington Ranch Apts has always come through for me! They ladies are great and I really enjoy talking to them when I call or go into the office. Everytime I needed something done via work order/maintenance, or have any general inquiries, they are always timely to have an answer and my request gets done right away. I appreciate all the hard work they do for their tenant community.

K
11/20/2023


C
11/19/2023

Lived here for six years so far and it’s been great. Very quiet and clean place and well lit up at night , which is something I really like. I always feel like the office staff is friendly and professional. I also am thankful maintenance requests are handled in a very timely manner.

T
11/19/2023

Been living here for almost a year and I can honestly say we have no complaints. Leasing staff has always been super courteous and responsive to our needs, maintenance responds to our requests in a timely fashion and the apartment unit looked exactly like the picture(s). Plenty of amenities to choose from but my favorite is the clubhouse/lounge area since I love to read in that area. Would definitely recommend Remington to anyone looking for a new place to stay!

S
11/19/2023

Verified Resident

Best Apartment Complex
In the last 7 years I have lived in 5 different complexes… Remington is by far the best! Denise in the office is super friendly and always helpful. Maintenance is quick. The common areas are clean and while sometimes busy it’s not crowded. Well lit on the common areas at night as well. Trash areas are clean. 5 ⭐️!


Call Us
(623) 935-0041
Address
12740 W Indian School Road
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed