custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Litchfield Park

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Remington Ranch apartments! At Remington Ranch Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
05/23/2022

The fire alarm horn in the living room was beeping. Time to change the battery Your maintenance guy changed it in good time Much appreciated

S
05/17/2022

Beautiful 💕 😍 Place

P
05/02/2022

Office staff was friendly and helpful with getting everything taken care of yo move in as soon as possible. Apartment was clean and ready for move in One month in and loving my apartment and area

E
03/31/2022

Maintenance was very polite. Thanks

R
03/05/2022


H
02/28/2022


C
02/17/2022


T
02/11/2022

Verified Resident

Happy Tenant!
I've lived here at Remington Ranch for almost seven years and am completely satisfied with my apartment, the office staff and maintenance. Being retired Air Force I like being close to Luke AFB.

A
02/11/2022

I love living at Remington Ranch! This was my first home away from home and they were super flexible from the beginning. it is such a quiet place to live, everyone keeps to themselves BUT I have been lucky to have met some awesome neighbors. The apartments are super spacious and it is easy to make your self at home. My daughter goes to school nearby and I love that everything is in close distance if I ever need anything. So many options from your local grocery store or others. They just opened an ice cream shop at a walking distance which makes it convenient for a outing on a cool evening with the kids :) It such a beautiful place to live

S
02/10/2022

Beautiful layout for 3Bdrm. The landscape is kept and the pools are always amazing. The neighbors are friendly too which is a plus!


Call Us
(623) 935-0041
Address
12740 W Indian School Road
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed