custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Litchfield Park

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Remington Ranch apartments! At Remington Ranch Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
05/28/2019


A
04/26/2019


W
12/01/2018

Lived here 10 months. The gym is the best I've ever had at an apartment. The people are all so nice and I made many friends. There's always neighbors helping people move in. The office staff are fantastic. They helped us out immediately if we had an issue. Not one problem.

E
10/04/2018

I've lived at Remington Ranch for a few months now and absolutely love it! The office staff is always nice and helpful. The complex itself is absolutely gorgeous and well maintained. The residents are very nice and almost everyone has a dog which I personally think is awesome since I love dogs. Best part though its affordable! Mark Taylor has some great complexes but personally I think this is the most affordable and the nicest property. I'm a single female living alone so I was very nervous at first being by myself but I feel so safe and comfortable here. I'm very happy living here and would recommend it to anyone!

3
07/10/2018


K
03/12/2018

I love living here! I have never had problems with any of our neighbors. All the staff are friendly and extremely helpful. We always get our questions/maintenance requests taken care of very quickly. I am terrified of bugs/scorpions and was so scared to move to Arizona, but I have never seen a bug in our apartment and we have lived here 8 months. The pool and hot tub are nice and always clean. If I had the chance to do it over again, I would pick Remington Ranch again in a heart beat.

T
12/31/2017

Very nice apartments! Heated pools in the winter, 24/7 gym access, covered parking, pet friendly and has a clubhouse that has a movie room and free WiFi. Staff are friendly and helpful. If something is bothering you, let them know and they will do what they can to make it better. They also throw seasonal parties at the clubhouse which includes food, beverages, and games to win cool prizes. The only thing that could be improved is a playground/jungle gym for kids to play on. This is an edit: I originally had problems, but being my second year here, things have really turned around which is why I wanted to change my review.

A
03/03/2017

I loved living here .. Great management team

B
02/28/2017

I just moved here in January and I've had an amazing experience with Remington. Erica and Stephanie went out of their way to help me find a place that fit my budget and time frame. In addition, they were willing to show me floor plans over and over, answer all of my questions, and go over every detail to make me feel comfortable with the move. The complexed I came from was really disorganized and not always transparent, so my experience here has been a huge relief. I love my new home and I look forward to being here a while.

Z
01/16/2017



Call Us
(623) 935-0041
Address
12740 W Indian School Road
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat & Sun: 10am - 5pm