custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Litchfield Park

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Remington Ranch apartments! At Remington Ranch Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
10/06/2023

New resident just moved in & so far VERY impressed! 1st maintenance request was resolved same day by Angel. 2nd request was resolved on 2nd day by Adam. BOTH are experienced, prompt, courteous & knew what they were doing! Thank you and I appreciate you and your hard work!

H
10/06/2023

New resident just moved in & so far VERY impressed! Office staff Denise & Christine made the moving in process promptly, and professional with a warm welcome! 1st maintenance request was resolved same day by Angel. 2nd request was resolved on 2nd day by Alex. BOTH are experienced, prompt, courteous & knew what they were doing! Thank you and I appreciate you and your hard work! The only negative thing I can say so far is there are ALOT of cat owners that let their cats roam freely especially at night. As a dog owner, it's a struggle when my dog is distracted and these cats are hissing & walking around! I just think it would be wise to remind cat owners to keep their cats inside to not annoy dogs and probably get eaten by coyotes!

D
09/20/2023

Maintenance is usually very prompt, quick and unobtrusive!

C
09/01/2023


D
08/04/2023

So grateful for all the amazing staff that keeps Remington Ranch running! Assistant Manager Denise is truly a professional, she takes care of her residents and is easy to get in contact with if you ever have any concerns, AND always responds in a timely matter. Her and her team have resolved any concern we’ve had, and done it in the most timely and professional matter. Also, a huge thank you to the amazing Maintenace Team, especially Ángel! He has been beyond patient with the maintenance requests we’ve had and he has gone above and beyond to fix them all. Denise made our transfer to a bigger unit so effortless and stress free!! We truly made the best choice by renewing for another year! Dealing with terrible office staff at other apartments lately really make me appreciate how good we have it with Denise and her team. Thank you, we appreciate all that you guys do! 😊

J
06/27/2023


K
06/18/2023

Maribel from your maintenance team always does an awesome job. She’s a hard worker, knows what she’s doing and is a wonderful soul. Remington Ranch is lucky to have her.

O
06/05/2023

The most wonderful Time in such a beautiful place

J
05/28/2023


L
05/21/2023

Friendly neighborhood


Call Us
(623) 935-0041
Address
12740 W Indian School Road
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed