custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Litchfield Park

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Remington Ranch apartments! At Remington Ranch Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
01/11/2022


J
11/28/2021


M
11/23/2021

I truly can't say anything bad. The leasing staff is awesome and friendly (even after becoming a resident). The place itself is gorgeous and well kept. The maintenance is super on it and quick. I had 4 minor repairs, and they were all done within 4 days. I was so surprised!! I love this place and would recommend to anyone who's looking to move!

C
11/23/2021

Verified Resident

Remington Ranch
We love it here!!! This is our 4th year at Remington Ranch. Everyone is so friendly and kind - neighbors, office staff and maintenance.

C
11/23/2021

Verified Resident

We love it here! This is our 4th year at Remington Ranch. Everyone is so kind and friendly - neighbors, office staff and maintenance.

E
11/23/2021

It’s a good and save place to live. Front clerks are polite and friendly. I love how everything is fence even the pool. Save for the kids.

B
11/16/2021

Super great staff, safe, great amenities, and lots of parking spaces. Great place to live!

S
11/13/2021



J
11/02/2021



Call Us
(623) 935-0041
Address
12740 W Indian School Road
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 5pm
Sun: Closed