custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Litchfield Park

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Remington Ranch apartments! At Remington Ranch Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
09/27/2016

Dana and Stephanie are awesome I lived here last year and I was treated fair and kind. The staff were excellent and caring the grounds kept up. Neighbors quiet community was quiet. My son loved playing in the clean pool and splash pad I had a great time renting free movies everything is convenient to the apartments who could ask for a better place to live.

r
08/26/2016

Absolutely love it here! Especially the pool and hot tub! And trash pickup for free! Love it!

J
07/18/2016

Lived here a while and let me tell ya this place is pretty cool green grass, great pools and awesome fitness place they also got a half basketball court, clean appartments with updated utilities o and they also got a theater and a fancy party room.

L
06/08/2016

I honestly do not understand why so many people are saying terrible things. I currently live here and my neighbors have been so nice and welcoming. The pools are always clean and everything is well kept. Seriously, don't listen to the people who are bashing this place because it is wonderful. Every single time we have ever had a problem (garbage disposal, clogged sink, etc.) they come out right away, same day.

J
07/01/2014

I am absolutely shocked to see some of these negative reviews! I currently live at Remington Ranch and I LOVE it! The office staff is very friendly and helpful. I am currently living in one apartment and I am getting ready to sign a new lease and move into a bigger apartment here at RR. The office staff has been very helpful and accomodating as we have worked through the details of the move. The grounds here are absolutely beautiful and the pools and hot tubs are great! My neighbors here have been phenominal and I have not had a single issue nor have I heard of any other complaints from other residents. If you move to Remington Ranch, you will be pleased! I am not typically a renter and prefer or own my own home but since I am new to the area, I wanted to try renting for a while until I figured out where I wanted to buy. I have rented other places and have never had such an accomodating staff! There will always be people that are never happy no matter how nice things are or no matter how hard the staff tries so as long as you are not one of those people, you will really like living at Remington Ranch. Oh and as far as the dog feces not being picked up, I walk my dog several times per day and there has only been one time that I have seen feces that was not picked up. Shame on the dog owner that did not do the right thing. That should not be blamed on Remington Ranch!

A
05/27/2014

I love living at Remington Ranch. The sense of community is wonderful. There is much greenery and family friendly neighbors. The safety features at Remington Ranch are held at great priority. It is very difficult to get in and out, if you are not a resident. The staff are welcoming, courteous, and they always have a helpful attitude. The grounds are beautiful; with a splash pad, two pools, volleyball and basketball court, my two boy's are never bored. When I moved in a year ago, I fell in love with the grounds, and the friendly staff. Signing my 2nd year lease was a no brainier. I would definitely recommend Remington Ranch to anyone looking for a safe, family friendly neighborhood with great staff.

N
04/26/2014

Love it been here for three years!

M
04/23/2014

Remington Ranch are really nice apartments.Really good service, and best salesperson is, Ivette Hernandez.When you have chosen Remington Ranch ask for her.


Call Us
(623) 935-0041
Address
12740 W Indian School Road
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat & Sun: 10am - 5pm